Administration and Board

Administrators

Frank Soltys
President/CEO
(920) 684-7171, ext. 331
fsoltys@felicianvillage.org

 

Kay Kopenski

Kay Kopenski
Vice President of Health Services
(Nursing Home Administrator)
(920) 684-7171, ext. 380
kkopenski@felicianvillage.org

 

Joanne Bartz

Joanne Bartz
Director of Finance
(920) 684-7171, ext. 613
jbartz@felicianvillage.org

 

Anne Dean
Director of Dining Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 332
adean@felicianvillage.org

 

Barb Fricke

Barb Fricke
Director of Marketing
(920) 684-7171, ext. 329
bfricke@felicianvillage.org

 

Brenda Georgenson

Brenda Georgenson
Director of Quality Management
(920) 684-7171, ext. 274
bgeorgenson@felicianvillage.org

 

Michael Hillmer
Director of Human Resources
(920) 684-7171, ext. 293
mhillmer@felicianvillage.org

 

Roberto Mendez

Rick Hodgson
Director of Plant Operations
(920) 684-7171, ext. 332
rhodgson@felicianvillage.org

 

Aaron Seng

Aaron Seng
Director of Mission Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 317
aseng@felicianvillage.org

 

Connie Thimmig
Director of Enrichment Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 351
cthimmig@felicianvillage.org

 

Darcy Wech

Darcy Wech
Director of Nursing
(920) 684-7171, ext. 263
dwech@felicianvillage.org

Board of Directors

We salute the members of our Board of Directors who generously give their time, energy, expertise and financial support. They enhance our ability to deliver quality programs in a nurturing and affirming environment.

Front row: (left to right) Fr. Gerald Foley, Sr. Elaine Marie Frigo, Mary Maurer, Betsy Benz (Chair), Jill Hennessey (Vice Chair & Secretary), Karen Nichols, Edgar Hansen

Back row: (left to right) David Ward, Frank Soltys (CEO), Michael Etheridge, Stephen Shellman, Bob Vollendorf, Pastor Matt Sauer, Jon Danforth, Jerilyn Dietz, Faye Malek