Administration and Board

Administrators

Kay Kopenski

Frank Soltys
President/CEO
(920) 684-7171, ext. 331
fsoltys@felicianvillage.org
 

Kay Kopenski
Vice President of Operations
(Nursing Home Administrator)
(920) 684-7171, ext. 380
kkopenski@felicianvillage.org

Joanne Bartz Barb Fricke
Joanne Bartz
Director of Finance
(920) 684-7171, ext. 613
jbartz@felicianvillage.org
 
Barb Fricke
Director of Marketing
(920) 684-7171, ext. 329
bfricke@felicianvillage.org
 
Michael Hillmer
Director of Human Resources
(920) 684-7171, ext. 293
mhillmer@felicianvillage.org
 
Michael Miller
Director of Environmental Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 259
mmiller@felicianvillage.org
 
Carla Schommer
Director of Mission Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 293
cschommer@felicianvillage.org
 
Connie Thimmig
Director of Enrichment Services
(920) 684-7171, ext. 351
cthimmig@felicianvillage.org
 
Lisa Voda, Director of Assisted Living Darcy Wech
Lisa Voda
Director of Assisted Living
(920) 684-7171, ext. 411
lvoda@felicianvillage.org
Darcy Wech
Director of Nursing
(920) 684-7171, ext. 263
dwech@felicianvillage.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

We salute the members of our Board of Directors who generously give their time, energy, expertise and financial support. They enhance our ability to deliver quality programs in a nurturing and affirming environment.

- Betsy Benz, Chair

- Michael Etheridge, Vice Chair

- Cameron Goetz, PhD

- David Ward (FSI)

- Dennis Swetlik

- Fr. Gerald Foley

- Jill Hennessey

- Jon Danforth

- Mary Maurer

- Sr. Ramona Dombrowski

- Thomas Veeser

- Frank Soltys