Administration and Board

Frank Soltys
Frank Soltys President/CEO (920) 684-7171 ext. 331 Email Frank
Shannon Otten
Shannon Otten VP of Finance & Chief Financial Officer (920)684-7171, ext. 613 Email Shannon
Megan Bruckschen
Megan Bruckschen Director of Marketing (920)684-7171, ext. 329 Email Megan
Jeremy Denor
Jeremy Denor Director of Assisted Living (920) 684-7171, ext. 411 Email Jeremy
Michael Hillmer
Michael Hillmer Director of Human Resources (920) 684-7171 ext. 293 Email Michael
Michael Miller
Michael Miller Director of Environmental Services (920) 684-7171 ext. 259 Email Michael
Carla Schommer
Carla Schommer Director of Mission Services (920) 684-7171 ext. 317 Email Carla
Darcy Wech
Darcy Wech Director of Nursing (920) 684-7171 ext. 263 Email Darcy

Board of Directors

We salute the members of our Board of Directors who generously give their time, energy, expertise and financial support. They enhance our ability to deliver quality programs in a nurturing and affirming environment.

- Michael Etheridge, Chair

- Cameron Goetz, PhD

- David Ward (FSI)

- Dennis Swetlik

- Fr. Gerald Foley

- Marcia Donlon

- Mary Maurer, Vice-Chair

- Pastor Matt Sauer

- Sr. Ramona Dombrowski

- Thomas Veeser

- Frank Soltys

Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.